top of page




  • Teamsters Joint Council 25

  • Teamsters Local 700

  • Teamsters Local 705

  • Teamsters Local 727

  • UNITE HERE Local 1

  • UFCW Local 881

  • Ironworkers Local 63

  • Mid-America Carpenters Regional Council

  • IATSE Local 2

  • Illinois Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers


  • Vote Mama PAC

  • Personal PAC

  • Latino Leadership Council



  • US Senator Dick Durbin

  • Comptroller Susana Mendoza

"Jessica Gutiérrez has the unmatched experience in budgeting, in governance, and public service. She will be an invaluable asset as your next 30th Ward Alderperson. You can trust that Jessica will uplift, unite and empower neighbors to get involved and stay informed while tackling the most complex issues our city faces. I’m proud to endorse Jessica."

  • U.S. Congressman Mike Quigley

“For years I have seen how Jessica works to bring resources to her community, like vaccinating thousands of 30th Ward residents and provided food to the hungry during the pandemic. Jessica succeeds because she brings people together in crisis to get the job done.”

  • Congressman Chuy Garcia

  • Secretary of State Alexi Giannoulias

  • State Senator Celina Villanueva

  • State Senator Sara Feigenholtz

  • State Representative and Majority Leader Robyn Gabel

  • State Representative Ann Willams

  • State Representative Abdelnasser Rashid

  • Former Governor Pat Quinn


  • Cook County Assessor Fritz Kaegi

"Jessica is a reformer with a deep understanding of government. She has the vision to spot the ways we can make changes to the old ways of doing business and bring workable solutions that will deliver an immediate and positive impact for the residents of the city. We need Jessica on the Chicago City Council.”


  • Cook County Sheriff Tom Dart

"Jessica understands that for Chicago to realize its full potential, we need the city council to work together on the issue of public safety... I'm proud to endorse Jessica Gutierrez."

  • Cook County Commissioner Monica Gordon

  • MWRD Commissioner Eida Corral Sepúlveda

  • Board of Review Commissioner Samantha Steele

  • Board of Review Commissioner George Cardenas

  • Clerk of the Circuit Court Iris Martinez 

  • Alderman Gil Villegas

  • Alderman Sue Sadlowski Garza

  • Alderperson-Elect Jeylú Gutiérrez

  • Former US Congresswoman Marie Newman

  • Former Cook County Clerk David Orr

  • Former State Senator Heather Steans

  • State Central Committeewoman and Former State Senator Carol Ronen

bottom of page